Cardinal Otunga Branch

Cardinal Otunga Plaza

Next to Holy Family Basilica,Kaunda Street,Nairobi

P.O. Box 38721-00100 Nairob,Kenya

Telephone: +254771198565

Email: cardinal.otunga@unaitas.com

Naivasha Branch

Penibrah House

Moi Avenue,Naivasha Town

Telephone: +254 719 378 288

naivasha@unaitas.com

Kawangware Branch

Muhu Holdings house

Along Naivasha Road

P.O Box 38721-00100 Nairobi Kenya

Telephone: +254 705 482 161

kawangware@unaitas.com

Juja Branch,

Opp JKUAT University Main Gate, Juja.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.

Telephone: +254700776477

juja@unaitas.com

Thika Branch,

Kwame Nkrumah Road

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 711 302 967,

thika@unaitas.com

Unaitas Mlolongo branch

Along Old Mombasa Rd

Next to Impala Building

P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.

Tel: 0721442408

mlolongo@unaitas.com

Kasarani Branch

Kasarani Mwiki Rd 300 Metres Off Thika Super Highway

P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi,

Tel: 0700 324 901

kasarani@unaitas.com

Ongata Rongai

Inside the Rongai Business Hub

Behind TUSKY SUPERMARKET

P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi

Tel: 254 750 564 764

ongatarongai@unaitas.com

Temple Road Branch,

Gatkim Plaza, Temple Road, Nairobi.

P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.

Tel: +254 772 296 909.

temple@unaitas.com

Muranga Branch,

Unaitas Building, Murang'a.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 734 582 819,

muranga@unaitas.com

Kangari Branch,

Unaitas Building, Kangari.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 751 825 345,

kangari@unaitas.com

Kanyenya-ini Branch,

Unaitas Building, Kanyenya-ini.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 703 980 366,

kanyenyaini@unaitas.com

Gatura Branch

Unaitas Building, Gatura.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 720 277 991,

gatura@unaitas.com

Kahatia Branch,

Unaitas Building, Kahatia.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 020 203 2316,

kahatia@unaitas.com

Kiria-ini Branch,

Kiria-ini - Murang'a Road.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 714 726 079,

kiriaini@unaitas.com

Mununga Branch,

Mununga.

P.O. Box 10200 1145, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 708 210 946,

mununga@unaitas.com

Kangema Branch,

Kangema.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 0715 637 007,

kangema@unaitas.com

Githumu Branch,

Unaitas Building, Murang'a.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang'a.

Tel: +254 704 983 522,

githumu@unaitas.com

Nakuru Pioneer

Located at Pioneer Building Nakuru Town

Along Mburu Gichia Rd. Opp Jamia Mosque

P.O Box 4670 NAKURU

Tel:0703627446

nakuru.pioneer@unaitas.com

Unaitas Gatundu Branch

Gatundu House

Opposite Gatundu Modern Market

P.O. Box 38721 - 00100 Nairobi, Kenya

Telephone: +254 703 844 266

gatundu@unaitas.com